ATTORNEY RECOMMENDATIONS

NYHA News ,

ATTORNEY RECOMMENDATIONS (*NYHA Member)

 

The following list contains recommendations received from NYHA Members and attorneys who are NYHA Members: 

 

Jaime Cain, Esq.

* Boylan Code

145 Culver Rd, The Armory, Ste 100, Rochester, NY 14620

Tel: 585-2325300

Fax: 585-232-3528

jcain@boylancode.com

www.boylancode.com

 

John R. Vero

Delaney Vero, PLLC

15 2nd Avenue, Rensselaer, New York 12144

Tel: 518-917-3106

jrv@delaneyvero.com

 

Robert Friedman, Esq.
Friedman & Ranzenhofer, P.C.
74 Main St, PO Box 31, Akron, NY 14001
Tel-(716)-542-5444

Fax-(716)-542-4090

 

Mark Glaser, Esq.

* Greenberg Traurig

54 State St, 6th Floor, Albany, NY 12207

Tel: 518-689-1413

Fax: 518-689-1499

glaserm@gtlaw.com

www.gtlaw.com

 

Jamie Polon, Esq.

* Mavrides Moyal Packman Sadkin

Lake Success, NY 11042

Tel: 516-358-7200 ext 220

E-mail jpolon@mmps.com 

Website: http://mmps.com

 

Maura C. McGuire, Esq.
*Morgenstern DeVoesick PLLC
1080 Pittsford Victor Road
Pittsford, New York  14534
585-672-5500 PHONE
585-672-5599 FAX

mmcguire@morgdevo.com  

www.morgdevo.com

 

John Nacca
Nacca Law Office
30 W Broad St Suite 406
Rochester, NY 14614
Tel: 585-453-7730
john@naccalaw.com

 

Vincent Catalano, Esq.

4 Liberty Street

Poughkeepsie, NY  12601

Phone:  845-454-1919    Fax:  845-473-1564

Email: vincent@vincentcatalanolaw.com

 

Andrea Didomenico

Didomenico Law, PLLC

One Vosburgh Road

Mechanicville, NY  12118

Phone:  518-664-7338    Fax:  518-664-2090

Email:  andrea@didomenicolaw.com

 

Louis Viviani

Viviani Law Firm

220 West Court Street

Rome, NY  13440

Phone:  315-533-7613   Fax:  315-533-7629

Email:  ljv@vivianilawfirm.com